Unser Team


Michael Baier-Fuchs, ppa CSE
CCO | Business Development Manager

+43 664 8370146
m.baier@cargoxpert24.com


Jan Ristau
CEO | Managing Director

+49 151 18811884
j.ristau@cargoxpert24.com


Michael Kienast
Verkehrsplanung | Verschubleitung

+43 664 1889251
m.kienast@cargoxpert24.com


Carina Altrichter
Disposition | Triebfahrzeugführerin

+43 664 1889252
c.altrichter@cargoxpert24.com


Harun Kaljoshi
Disposition | Triebfahrzeugführer
+43 664 1889250
h.kaljoshi@cargoxpert24.com


Maria Christina Gravogl
Verwaltung | Sekretariat

+43 2742 23 168
m.gravogl@cargoxpert24.com


Leitstelle
24h erreichbar

+43 664 1889250
dispoat@cargoxpert24.com


Buchhaltung

+43 2742 23 168
invoice@cargoxpert24.com





 

und unsere Heldinnen und Helden der Schiene